Committee on the Undergraduate Curriculum

Members of the Committee on the Undergraduate Curriculum

Anita Kurimay, History (2021-2024) 
Tamara Davis, Biology (2022-2025) 
Qinna Shen, German (2021-2024)
Selby Hearth, Geology (Fall 2022 & Spring 2023)
Veronica Montes, Sociology (2023-2026)
Alicia Walker, History of Art (2021-2024)
Michael H. Allen, Associate Provost, ex officio

Invited Members: 
Kirsten O’Beirne, Registrar
Richard Gebauer, Dean of Student Success

Student Representative:

Reports and Documents

taylor hall

Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Taylor Hall, First Floor
Bryn Mawr College
101 North Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010
Phone: 610-526-5167

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.