Operations Planning Group and Contacts

Operations Planning Group

Don Abramowitz
COVID-19 Officer
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
(610) 526-5166
dabramow@brynmawr.edu

Nina Bisbee
Director, Facilities Services
nbisbee@brynmawr.edu

President Kim Cassidy
kcassidy@brynmawr.edu

Kari Fazio
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer
kfazio@brynmawr.edu

Reggie Jones
Associate Dean of Health and Wellness
rjones@brynmawr.edu

Beth Kotarski
Medical Services Director
bkotarski@brynmawr.edu

Angie Sheets
Director of Residential Life
asheets@brynmawr.edu

Jennifer Walters
Dean of the Undergraduate College
jlwalters@brynmawr.edu

Contact: General

For general inquiries, please email info@brynmawr.edu. A response and/or redirect to the relevant party will be expedited.

Contacts Related to Health, Safety, and Campus Life

Campus Safety
(610) 526-7911

Health and Wellness Center
610-526-7360

Undergraduate Dean's Office
610-526-5375
deansoffice@brynmawr.edu

Residential Life
610-526-7331
reslife@brynmawr.edu

Bryn Mawr College Dining Services
610-526-7400
emeal@brynmawr.edu

Department of Transportation
610-526-7570
sgreen@brynmawr.edu

Bookshop
(610) 526-5323
bookshop@brynmawr.edu