Events and Announcements

Recent and Upcoming Events

Check back soon for more events!

Staff Contact for DACA and Undocumented Student

""

Leslie Castrejon

Assistant Dean for Student Support & Belonging

The Pensby Center
610.526.6588
lcastrejon@brynmawr.edu
Schedule an appointment | Para solicitar una reunión


Student Coordinator for DACA and Undocumented Students

Estefania Torres

Email: etorres1@brynmawr.edu


Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid
Benham-Gateway Building
610-526-5245
finaid@brynmawr.edu
 

General Student Advising
Dean’s Office: Guild L-04
610-526-5375
 

Religious and Spiritual Support
Nora Woods
Interfaith Chaplain
The Pensby Center
610-526-6952
nwoods@brynmawr.edu


Counseling
Health and Wellness Center
610-526-7360
 

Getting Involved
Ellie Esmond
Director of Service and Leadership Programs
Civic Engagement Office
610-526-6591
eesmond@brynmawr.edu
 

For Prospective
Undergraduate Students

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
610-526-5152
admissions@brynmawr.edu
 

For Prospective
Graduate Students

Office of Graduate Admissions
610-526-5100
gradadmissions@brynmawr.edu

Additional Resources
United We Dream 
https://unitedwedream.org

Immigration Legal Resource Center
https://ilrc.org

National Immigration Law Center 
https://nilc.org/issues/daca

building new

Contact Us

Pensby Center for Community Development and Inclusion

Student Life and Wellness Building

Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899

Phone: 610-526-6592
Fax: 610-526-6593
pensby@brynmawr.edu