Computer Science Faculty and Staff


  • Elizabeth Dinella, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science
  • Ratnik Gandhi, Ph.D., Visiting Associate Professor of Computer Science
  • Deepak Kumar, Ph.D., Professor of Computer Science
  • Aline Normoyle, Ph.D., Assistant professor of Computer Science
  • Adam Poliak, PhD., Assistant Professor of Computer Science
  • Geoffrey Towell, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science 
  • Dianna Xu, Ph.D., Chair and Professor of Computer Science


  • David Diaz-Adames, System Administrator
  • Nina Fichera, Administrative Assistant

Haverford Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

  • Betsy Horner, Director of the Quantitative Learning Center
  • Michelle Francl, Ph.D., Professor of Chemistry

In Memoriam

  • George E. Weaver, Jr., Ph.D., Professor Emeritus of Philosophy


See the History page to view alumnae profiles!