Arts Calendar

Performances, Concerts, and Readings 2022-2023

All events are in-person unless otherwise noted and are subject to change. Check back regularly for additions and updates. View the Arts Program's Live Event Health and Safety Policies and the College's COVID Response page for details on current health and safety practices.

All members of the Bryn Mawr College campus community receive event notices via the Daily Digest and the Arts Newsletter. For guests outside the campus community, we invite you to join our mailing list to receive the bi-weekly Arts Newsletter.

Join the Arts at Bryn Mawr Mailing List


Friday, Sep. 9, 2022: Performing Arts Series, Algorithmic TheaterA Piece of Work  

Saturday, Sep. 10, 2022: Performing Arts Series, Algorithmic Theater - Hello Hi There

Saturday, Sep. 10, 2022: Performing Arts Series, Algorithmic Theater - Spokaoke

Sunday, Sep. 11, 2022: Performing Arts Series, Algorithmic Theater - Hello Hi There

Sunday, Sep. 11, 2022: Performing Arts Series, Annie Dorsen: Algorithmic Theater, 2012-2022 | Annie Dorsen and Authors in Conversation

Thursday - Saturday, Sep. 15 -17, 2022: Performing Arts Series, Algorithmic Theater - Yesterday Tomorrow

Friday, Oct. 28, 2022: Bi - Co Music Program, Family and Friends Weekend Concert (HC)

Friday - Sunday, Nov. 11 - 13, and Thursday - Saturday, Nov. 17 - 19, 2022: Bi-Co Theater Program, Spring Awakening

Friday, Nov. 18, 2022: Bi-Co Music Program, Fall Orchestra Concert (HC) 

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2022: Bi-Co Music Program, Fall Chorale Concert (HC)

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2022 Bi-Co Music Program, Fall Chamber Music Concert # 1 (HC)

Thursday, Dec. 8, 2022 Bi-Co Music Program, Chamber Singers Annual Winter Concert (HC)

Monday, Dec. 12, 2022 Bi-Co Music Program, Fall Chamber Music Concert # 2 (HC)

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022: Bi-Co Music Program, Fall Chamber Music Concert # 3

Arts at Bryn Mawr