Explore our campus virtually: view the interactive map.
Mariam Coffin Canaday Library: This main library was constructed in 1966–69 by O'Connor & Kilham, on the site of the former deanery. The Lusty Cup Café is located in its basement. Address: 146 N. Merion Ave.
Collier Science Library: Constructed in 1990–91 by Ellenzweig Associates, the library is housed in the Marion Edwards Park Science Building, which was constructed in 1937–28. Major renovation began in 2015. Address: 904 New Gulph Rd. Rhys Carpenter Library: Constructed in 1994–97 by Henry Myerberg, this is a large low-grade addition to the rear of Great Hall, and supports History of Art; Classical and Near Eastern Archaeology; Greek, Latin, and Classical Studies; and Growth and Structure of Cities. Address: 214 N. Merion Ave.