Posted February 21st, 2017
Elena Swartz ’12 has been named a 2017 Luce Scholar.
Posted February 2nd, 2017
Alexis De La Rosa '15 has been appointed to the Philadelphia Millennial Advisory Committee.
Posted January 26th, 2017
Posted January 25th, 2017
Patricia M. Hamill ’81 is to be presented with the Philadelphia Bar Association’s Committee Chair of the Year Award.
Posted January 24th, 2017
Jessica Lynn Wolfe '92 has been elected the next editor of the journal "Renaissance Quarterly."
Posted December 1st, 2016